October 08, 2009


Madonna’s "Celebration" has just been released as a 6 tracks CD maxi-single in the USA.

This release features a new and different artwork created by Mr. Brainwash, which is based on a Wayne Maser photo from 1992.

The CD’s tracks-listing goes as follow:
1 - Oakenfold Remix
2 - Benny Benassi Remix
3 - Oakenfold Remix Dub
4 - Benny Benassi Remix Edit
5 - Benny Benassi Dub
6 - Johnny Vicious Club Remix

Just click here to order your copy from Amazon.

Also, please note that a vinyl edition of the single is to hit the stores on October 20. Make sure to pre-order it now!

0 comentarios:

Post a Comment